I just created a Google+ account and I saw all of these pictures. I noticed that it said they were from my blog but I didn't realized that deleting them from my profile would delete them from my blog as well. That is kind of a lame feature if you ask me. So sorry there are no pictures on here.
hey - you can unlink the two accounts. I'm pretty sure.
ReplyDelete